madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

rename, remove khard/khal, which is in pimutils
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 11:02:29 +0000 (00:02 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 04:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +1300)
commit2175c061c6d1b3cc2706f1bb669b436c3da27d4f
tree74a3cf388ede86161d56836e7d2b1b30a8632b2f
parentab0e244b1e4c359264276ca09d3013c4755fda54
rename, remove khard/khal, which is in pimutils
.config/myrepos/available.d/pim.vcsh [moved from .config/myrepos/available.d/pimutils.vcsh with 52% similarity]
.gitignore.d/myrepos