madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add gnupg configuration
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 04:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 04:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +1300)
commitba4c34e0ca282798959129b1bea74e524bb7344d
tree4b63b25f8ead07fab3ce8ee41098af00eda15dc6
parent763007161449be22405046b4d37c7a64ca020200
add gnupg configuration
.config/myrepos/available.d/gnupg.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore.d/myrepos