madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

merge mr config snippets into vcsh config tree
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:45:17 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commite6201fd150d87ba56e33f98f3c1c84314bedc112
treecc1b0fe10bd44e1dbe7c62bfeaee4b4ee775e8fd
parentbc73b96e8947a5a556113a25af7134885e5ede97
merge mr config snippets into vcsh config tree
.config/mr/available.d/git.vcsh
.config/mr/available.d/mr.vcsh
.config/mr/available.d/ssh.git
.config/mr/available.d/vim.git
.config/mr/available.d/zsh.git