madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

no longer need wrapper as account handling/locking works now
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 13 May 2012 09:58:56 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 13 May 2012 09:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit47ef6c45a569257fe228ac705b84d563182d91ce
tree3037dc94f4a2086bb206d6d6d203d5ad311022ed
parentaba6a57babfeb2132599974339c140e168097287
no longer need wrapper as account handling/locking works now
.bin/offlineimap [deleted file]
.crontab.d/offlineimap
.offlineimaprc