madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

factor out offlineimap to script and call notmuch
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 02:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 02:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +1300)
commit7ab076e9a34703804e9559bacb050342f3b65f6f
treeeea845bb4ef38b25e5f6c1157c3172b353909c1a
parentac1e365a2011a804f8c2f948be4bfe6612d10e85
factor out offlineimap to script and call notmuch

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
.bin/offlineimap [new file with mode: 0755]
.crontab.d/offlineimap