madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/pass.git
5 months agosimplify: remove pw length arg master
martin f. krafft [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:36:30 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
simplify: remove pw length arg

5 months agoeditor needs filename
martin f. krafft [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:36:17 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
editor needs filename

5 months agowrap editor in script
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 20:35:15 +0000 (09:35 +1300)]
wrap editor in script

6 months agoadd shell aliases
martin f. krafft [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 07:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +1300)]
add shell aliases

6 months agoseed gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 04:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +1300)]
seed gitignore file