madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

updates
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 May 2012 10:57:23 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 May 2012 10:58:24 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit2fe87a1b60b6f52b9c594c6be0e7cfa0215a5d31
treeadc558d2b508bf868bad8259b7489b2dc0bc4ff5
parent5d60c5aad5dd1b00958e8b091e7c7df827e237ea
updates
.quotes/quotes