madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

write gitignore file
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:56:53 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commitad1fc4cb26ca65c2d2bb03d0ebbaa883c7eada1f
tree82e954f81ce03a5c21a065a6104bf4927e024bbd
parentfdf8927adb7ba3c48beb7ffc046f01caa85ddd3b
write gitignore file
.gitignore.d/quotes [new file with mode: 0644]