madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/quotes.git
8 years agonew quote
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:09:40 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
new quote

8 years agoadd john lennon quote
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
add john lennon quote

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/quotes
martin f. krafft [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 10:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/quotes

9 years agoadd quote
martin f. krafft [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:18:29 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
add quote

9 years agouse my urls
martin f. krafft [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
use my urls

9 years agoinsert trailing spaces in the middle of some quotes
martin f. krafft [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 16:56:27 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
insert trailing spaces in the middle of some quotes

9 years agoremove sexist nietzsche quote
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
remove sexist nietzsche quote

9 years agoremove crap
martin f. krafft [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 20:26:02 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
remove crap

9 years agoremove microsoft
martin f. krafft [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 19:59:04 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
remove microsoft

9 years agocleanup
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 07:50:52 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
cleanup

9 years agoadd spooning quote
martin f. krafft [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 08:29:04 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
add spooning quote

10 years agoadd ac-dc quote
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
add ac-dc quote

10 years agopunctuate message
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 May 2008 14:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
punctuate message

10 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 May 2008 13:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
initial checkin