madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/screen.git
6 months agoswitch zombie keys master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 May 2020 00:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +1200)]
switch zombie keys

7 months agoswitch to persistent SSH auth sock
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:26:14 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
switch to persistent SSH auth sock

7 months agodo not specify a terminal name
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:27:44 +0000 (12:27 +1300)]
do not specify a terminal name

7 months agoconsistent formatting between windows
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +1300)]
consistent formatting between windows

3 years agoUpdate gitignore
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:53:23 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
Update gitignore

4 years agoproper month-day format
martin f. krafft [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
proper month-day format

4 years agodisable visual bell
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
disable visual bell

6 years agowrite gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
write gitignore file

7 years agoset term to colour terminal
martin f. krafft [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:25:53 +0000 (12:25 +1300)]
set term to colour terminal

7 years agoadd zombie option
martin f. krafft [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 04:49:45 +0000 (17:49 +1300)]
add zombie option

9 years agodisable bell message
martin f. krafft [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:05:19 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
disable bell message

12 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 May 2008 12:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
initial checkin