madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add khyber.madduck.net
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 8 Nov 2008 13:36:57 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 8 Nov 2008 16:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit0b4cfb11d1aaf79a4966024c5accfb899fb1dd48
treeb0f8ff5740106e17179faa79cf165f731cd67d4a
parent1ccbc3df0bdff90b68acf2c7e451b2c03557a7b2
add khyber.madduck.net
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/madduck.net