madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

remove old machines
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:09:47 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:12:22 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit0caca36057b796df2d0b0d43139347c59de861bd
treee7f0bf46277205208ac6834aecf056d9fecb07a5
parent44cc374c89d90ad23d076849a6b515abb37ed9b6
remove old machines
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/madduck.net