madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

version handling <6.9
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:01:57 +0000 (13:01 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:02:22 +0000 (13:02 +1300)
commit0ff68c88a92563624bcc672049b082a1b669a445
tree45f6a90bd2ffd8cc4b0bc84054e46f1843fd6ddc
parent81b9171a7f12be89a33d8929292ccac97f48a664
version handling <6.9
.ssh/Makefile