madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

fix up penny's laptop entries
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit1aa9939382d523ff00167df521dea7ca02db9771
tree72a40154a918da5a51303df565a9864a99cf0b7c
parent66bd2d127b9808979611fd1717481619e9cddea0
fix up penny's laptop entries
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/mjollnir.org [new file with mode: 0644]
.ssh/known_hosts.d/oerlikon.madduck.net