madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add passphrase asking xsession script
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 08:54:54 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 08:55:44 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit1e4071d85828d5368090a50d47373801cd6ddacc
tree4cb706441cb737f1c8dfae963900f40398665c59
parent853999e3e4f22ab538c919ddc8cc5d44564d540e
add passphrase asking xsession script
.xsession.d/20-ssh-ask-passphrase [new file with mode: 0644]