madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

new vizier, move old one out of the way
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 15:18:16 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 15:31:52 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit1f3fefc02d7ca1209bf9030c8f751d72da55e6c5
tree1981c5bd8d3d9c80db54e710bfd14f36f564dfad
parentad2468f1b05b3913fc98ed11a8b8f47a54f24964
new vizier, move old one out of the way
.ssh/known_hosts.d/oerlikon.madduck.net