madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

new android key
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:48:52 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit24e2703bd3485bb93cbc77192aa03f7070d64120
treedbe5f0a013621f30f3370cb91ea5e4d54165a89a
parentcef88417015082390d324dc2ede48b73e44052cc
new android key
.ssh/authorized_keys.d/galaxy-s2 [new file with mode: 0644]
.ssh/authorized_keys.d/madduck@android [deleted file]