madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add strauss.debian.net
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 27 May 2009 13:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 09:34:50 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit2faea1dab899aa04836fba58f63e5df83552793a
tree1d4e7488c8dd010a0a4267532e6c0079441962c1
parent5867f1484579e4610b9100ac69d4e6082284ecd8
add strauss.debian.net
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/strauss.debian.net [new file with mode: 0644]