madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

updated keys in gauting
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 16:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 16:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit34217838567c32a093ec53994367fd0a1741ce06
tree5a3bfbf28d12d03c90bf139b97bc4ffcf20101eb
parent49ba1a1f0597a5b7be3c09563ed37eda3fd6eabc
updated keys in gauting
.ssh/known_hosts.d/gauting.madduck.net