madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add workbuffer.org
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 03:00:16 +0000 (16:00 +1300)
commit3d018d71b0aa69a81cf9fcfc401c4a1a949e78ca
tree34ab3176349447818a20e1d70a27cfb65678d72e
parent8f1da9cf0915210d2895b4bc468383d23142d7fe
add workbuffer.org
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/workbuffer.org [new file with mode: 0644]