madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

remove arnold.madduck.net
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:42:18 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:57:30 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit3d79bbde44ef970479823dff57bc1aed9ea1651c
tree80072fdf29f9bd1febff1b05600a9f6c56fb07f8
parent63067665ebfe9c701cdf0dd6570f164216d865d2
remove arnold.madduck.net
.ssh/known_hosts.d/madduck.net