madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

clean up authorized keys for new ed25519 keys
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 11 May 2017 09:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 23 May 2017 07:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit3d7fbab7474ddc0ff7463e26c00a30ba5b09fc9b
tree3fba48d4953e0d980b61d3421d002af4e497270f
parentb0e7ee959716a02fc0fafb078071ad60c32f3346
clean up authorized keys for new ed25519 keys
.ssh/authorized_keys.d/madduck@albatross [new file with mode: 0644]
.ssh/authorized_keys.d/madduck@albatross.gern.madduck.net [deleted file]
.ssh/authorized_keys.d/madduck@fishbowl [new file with mode: 0644]
.ssh/authorized_keys.d/madduck@fishbowl.rw.madduck.net [deleted file]
.ssh/authorized_keys.d/sgs5m [deleted file]