madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add lelina
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:54:09 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:55:35 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit5b889d034d84579ff0b70e39d14abb9788bd4a87
tree8e2d62f837cf202df02f00061f3d60675f6ab210
parentcf28ebbd1ca5a397d996fab3332ab8b518aac749
add lelina
.ssh/known_hosts.d/gern.madduck.net