madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add franz.ifi
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit5cc7929667c3c42df51c930b9108d813f25d17c6
treebdbd812cdef49dd046b970897ed5d5cbb46bba94
parent3a9cfa3f693f89f678313b9208df32b4c8c9658e
add franz.ifi
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/ifi.uzh.ch