madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add wots
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 16:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 16:05:32 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit6e8c08f09d7fd11ee3c11b33f9180f5f7031c0bf
tree6c0809d4143e559f7321f7d2812e074f685cd013
parentba5ea3b8b9c19c6850302bb607c005fbd5bf2de6
add wots
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/madduck.net