madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

replace proxyjump with proxycommand for v6
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:42:42 +0000 (07:42 -0700)
commit78c7fd6f8ba2bab521c47d020247f58f1cea51be
tree8ee564a9e00aa8231ce254e9fdb58fd5ab4d2b9e
parent5ad825b512eebf0c7d47bab9d82d68be3445692a
replace proxyjump with proxycommand for v6
.ssh/Makefile