madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add bike.m.n
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 20:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 20:23:15 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commit9ef52d5d0f87df34da495022213e6faf2ea51c8c
treefb0ae846770121414e86a3b4de26c0b774b62314
parent6d412d7190cbd782120076e848d33d749ac1f295
add bike.m.n
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/madduck.net