madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add backup host alias to pulse
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commita177c9a8a6037b25f4f307fccdcd15687127c9a6
tree47c090322c5e20b85097bc8406ea1650979a313c
parentd4a7887a1c3ab6ac893bca00a2838623cd30cba5
add backup host alias to pulse
.ssh/config.in