madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

replace ssh keys with smartcard
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 12:08:42 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 12:16:36 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commita323cc0801748c617bb0d0b2502b881a2bfab525
tree79cc750a14830ef2197f006a1dd3d409f95d09f6
parenta9bc1d795d1be4bcb9faf3bf02a494cb038ebde7
replace ssh keys with smartcard
.ssh/authorized_keys.d/madduck@albatross [deleted file]
.ssh/authorized_keys.d/madduck@fishbowl [deleted file]
.ssh/authorized_keys.d/smartcard [new file with mode: 0644]