madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

new host keys for diamond and shelter
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 05:56:54 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:04:26 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commita414bc5c72d1144e26914a4c02ce2ec2bf09c159
tree70276c314188bbfc263bfeeb6351eeea8d90cf36
parentf1793fd08cb33fc5efe2720cedf540fba4dcacb4
new host keys for diamond and shelter
.ssh/known_hosts.d/madduck.net