madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add tilde.city
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 07:46:45 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 07:47:01 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
commitb7699e3a7116edba667710ab713d4a2a9f7340e0
tree9ce94f51abca33529b59fd43b1b8211399819f84
parentcc0657c743df0c2a81dc2eebcadffaacfa91b981
add tilde.city
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/tilde-club