madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

clean up lehel hosts
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:19:15 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commitd18f31d2a5d42196fe0d666041b79865348eea3f
tree5e428a9993ec570599d8c165436124ac8dd3f9a9
parentdaf0a5f20937d95f424ac282699a5f2cacf99e73
clean up lehel hosts
.ssh/config.in