madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

remove vizier hostkey and config
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:50:42 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:55:18 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commite10bccd9813d258876e84a3ca97f689bf0baaaef
tree4cf8aafcad186c9a7389549f5d3f5da805c499de
parent84c2f60bad584331ef6925c3fb0be588d29a6392
remove vizier hostkey and config
.ssh/config.in
.ssh/known_hosts.d/madduck.net