madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/ssh.git
4 months agofix up northfiles host keys master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 22:48:12 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
fix up northfiles host keys

4 months agoseamus host key update
martin f. krafft [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 22:46:39 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
seamus host key update

4 months agoinclude bike hostkey
martin f. krafft [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 21:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +1300)]
include bike hostkey

4 months agonorthdrive hosts
martin f. krafft [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 21:01:01 +0000 (10:01 +1300)]
northdrive hosts

4 months agomother via domine vpn
martin f. krafft [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 21:00:44 +0000 (10:00 +1300)]
mother via domine vpn

11 months agosshrc needs to handle xauth
martin f. krafft [Fri, 15 May 2020 11:42:23 +0000 (23:42 +1200)]
sshrc needs to handle xauth

11 months agoadd vpn jumphosts
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 May 2020 10:45:44 +0000 (22:45 +1200)]
add vpn jumphosts

11 months agorename sshcd to scd, add compdef scp alias
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 May 2020 10:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +1200)]
rename sshcd to scd, add compdef scp alias

11 months agoescape dir in sshcd
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 May 2020 10:42:54 +0000 (22:42 +1200)]
escape dir in sshcd

11 months agoimport sshcd function
martin f. krafft [Thu, 7 May 2020 10:39:03 +0000 (22:39 +1200)]
import sshcd function

11 months agoadd arnold
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 04:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +1200)]
add arnold

11 months agomove cymbaline to new ip
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:09:12 +0000 (23:09 +1200)]
move cymbaline to new ip

11 months agoremove skynet hostkey
martin f. krafft [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:13:57 +0000 (08:13 +1200)]
remove skynet hostkey

11 months agogauting cleanup
martin f. krafft [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:13:13 +0000 (08:13 +1200)]
gauting cleanup

11 months agoadd files.northdrive.de
martin f. krafft [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:11:35 +0000 (08:11 +1200)]
add files.northdrive.de

11 months agofixup host name for eugene-kvm
martin f. krafft [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:08:51 +0000 (08:08 +1200)]
fixup host name for eugene-kvm

11 months agoremove fishbowl auth key
martin f. krafft [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:08:19 +0000 (08:08 +1200)]
remove fishbowl auth key

12 months agomaintain persistent ssh auth sock
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:08:40 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
maintain persistent ssh auth sock

12 months agofix up kssh completion
martin f. krafft [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 04:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +1300)]
fix up kssh completion

12 months agouse sudo instead of su
martin f. krafft [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 04:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +1300)]
use sudo instead of su

12 months agodisplay error if sshproxy functions get no arguments
martin f. krafft [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 04:37:22 +0000 (17:37 +1300)]
display error if sshproxy functions get no arguments

12 months agosmart kssh completion
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:18:31 +0000 (09:18 +1300)]
smart kssh completion

12 months agofix up completion for ssh functions
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:18:09 +0000 (09:18 +1300)]
fix up completion for ssh functions

12 months agoneed to eval the ssh command
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:03:00 +0000 (09:03 +1300)]
need to eval the ssh command

12 months agoadd kvm aliases
martin f. krafft [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:02:40 +0000 (09:02 +1300)]
add kvm aliases

12 months agomore ssh shell helpers
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 20:08:26 +0000 (09:08 +1300)]
more ssh shell helpers

13 months agosimplify sgs7e hostkey
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:55:18 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
simplify sgs7e hostkey

13 months agoremove gauting ipv6 from hostkeys
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:55:08 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
remove gauting ipv6 from hostkeys

13 months agoremove embryo hostkey
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:54:44 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
remove embryo hostkey

13 months agofixup! move bell to gauting
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:54:17 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
fixup! move bell to gauting

13 months agoincrease connect timeout
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:53:39 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
increase connect timeout

13 months agodo not exit on forward failure
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:53:31 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
do not exit on forward failure

13 months agomove bell to gauting
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:04:17 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
move bell to gauting

13 months agonew port for mother from the outside
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:04:00 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
new port for mother from the outside

13 months agofixup! remove socks proxy from matilda
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
fixup! remove socks proxy from matilda

13 months agosyncthing port forward updates
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:03:23 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
syncthing port forward updates

13 months agoremove socks proxy from matilda
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
remove socks proxy from matilda

15 months agogauting has a fritzbox now
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:51:33 +0000 (10:51 +1300)]
gauting has a fritzbox now

15 months agoadd syncthing port forwards
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:47:37 +0000 (10:47 +1300)]
add syncthing port forwards

15 months agofix sgs7e host key setup
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +1300)]
fix sgs7e host key setup

15 months agoadd sgs5m ssh config
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:46:50 +0000 (10:46 +1300)]
add sgs5m ssh config

17 months agoadd wing.mtvic
martin f. krafft [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:07:59 +0000 (22:07 +1300)]
add wing.mtvic

17 months agoadd lotus to auth keys
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 04:06:06 +0000 (17:06 +1300)]
add lotus to auth keys

17 months agoadd catalyst to road-warrior searches
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 04:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +1300)]
add catalyst to road-warrior searches

17 months agofix lotus.* host stanza
martin f. krafft [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:41:28 +0000 (16:41 +1300)]
fix lotus.* host stanza

17 months agoadd lotus
martin f. krafft [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:27:10 +0000 (20:27 +1300)]
add lotus

17 months agoadd atom.catalyst.madduck.net hostkey
martin f. krafft [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:39:03 +0000 (09:39 +1300)]
add atom.catalyst.madduck.net hostkey

17 months agoadd ssh443 jump host
martin f. krafft [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:38:07 +0000 (09:38 +1300)]
add ssh443 jump host

17 months agofix hooks
martin f. krafft [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:37:51 +0000 (09:37 +1300)]
fix hooks

17 months agofix up gitlab info
martin f. krafft [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:37:43 +0000 (09:37 +1300)]
fix up gitlab info

19 months agojump host for mother
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:05:14 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
jump host for mother

19 months agoForce some jump hosts to ipv4
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:05:05 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Force some jump hosts to ipv4

20 months agouse a function, not an alias to anon function
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 22:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +1200)]
use a function, not an alias to anon function

20 months agoadd utility aliases for zsh
martin f. krafft [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 03:19:14 +0000 (15:19 +1200)]
add utility aliases for zsh

20 months agorename crontab hooks to newer naming scheme
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 19:06:07 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
rename crontab hooks to newer naming scheme

20 months agonew squiggle.city host key
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +1200)]
new squiggle.city host key

20 months agofix wall host key
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:37:30 +0000 (13:37 +1200)]
fix wall host key

20 months agomove atom to catalyst
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:36:56 +0000 (13:36 +1200)]
move atom to catalyst

20 months agoadd domine.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +1200)]
add domine.madduck.net

20 months agoremove remotes.club
martin f. krafft [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +1200)]
remove remotes.club

22 months agoadd echo.mtvic
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 01:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +1200)]
add echo.mtvic

22 months agofix up v6 addresses for mtvic hosts
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 01:25:21 +0000 (13:25 +1200)]
fix up v6 addresses for mtvic hosts

22 months agoadd visitor.mtvic pattern
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 01:24:04 +0000 (13:24 +1200)]
add visitor.mtvic pattern

23 months agodisable X11 forwarding by default
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 May 2019 00:40:50 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
disable X11 forwarding by default

23 months agoadd bike config stanza
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 May 2019 00:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
add bike config stanza

23 months agoDisable forwarding agent in wake of matrix.org attack
martin f. krafft [Fri, 10 May 2019 01:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +1200)]
Disable forwarding agent in wake of matrix.org attack

2 years agoremove bike host fpr
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:10:28 +0000 (10:10 +1300)]
remove bike host fpr

2 years agoandroid ssh has a different username
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:10:20 +0000 (10:10 +1300)]
android ssh has a different username

2 years agoadd ini host
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:09:21 +0000 (10:09 +1300)]
add ini host

2 years agoadd lelina
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +1300)]
add lelina

2 years agoadd julia via wall host
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +1300)]
add julia via wall host

2 years agoadd ralbatross alias
martin f. krafft [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +1300)]
add ralbatross alias

2 years agoadd bike
martin f. krafft [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 07:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
add bike

2 years agomtvic updates
martin f. krafft [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:30:43 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
mtvic updates

2 years agoadd matilda hostname to irc-host
martin f. krafft [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:30:21 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
add matilda hostname to irc-host

3 years agogern→mtvic cleanup
martin f. krafft [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 07:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +1300)]
gern→mtvic cleanup

3 years agoadd tethered sgs7e
martin f. krafft [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 07:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +1300)]
add tethered sgs7e

3 years agoadd clegg.dyndns
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
add clegg.dyndns

3 years agoalbatross jumphost now clegg.dyndns
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
albatross jumphost now clegg.dyndns

3 years agoremove gern from config
martin f. krafft [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 15:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
remove gern from config

3 years agoadd lelina
martin f. krafft [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:54:09 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
add lelina

3 years agonew v6 net at lehel
martin f. krafft [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
new v6 net at lehel

3 years agomove eugene/diamond/shelter to different ifi subnet
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 21:57:23 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
move eugene/diamond/shelter to different ifi subnet

3 years agokhyber is gone
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:10:10 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
khyber is gone

3 years agobike becomes gig
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
bike becomes gig

3 years agoadd eugene-luks shortcut
martin f. krafft [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:06:24 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
add eugene-luks shortcut

3 years agonew host keys for diamond and shelter
martin f. krafft [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 05:56:54 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
new host keys for diamond and shelter

3 years agoremove Port 22, which is default
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:24:01 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
remove Port 22, which is default

3 years agoadd lion.mjollnir.org
martin f. krafft [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
add lion.mjollnir.org

3 years agonew mtfk hostkey and no check of IP
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
new mtfk hostkey and no check of IP

3 years agonew pulse hostkey
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
new pulse hostkey

3 years agoadd vera.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:14:16 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
add vera.madduck.net

3 years agoupdate mtfk for my own dyndns
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
update mtfk for my own dyndns

3 years agonew eugene fingerprint
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:11:37 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
new eugene fingerprint

3 years agoadd lunatic.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add lunatic.madduck.net

3 years agoremove shelter, new diamond ip
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:57:41 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
remove shelter, new diamond ip

3 years agoadd eugene.madduck.net
martin f. krafft [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:57:28 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
add eugene.madduck.net

3 years agoadd sgs7e key
martin f. krafft [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
add sgs7e key

3 years agoadd sgs7e
martin f. krafft [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 07:20:24 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
add sgs7e

3 years agomake ssh hooks run for all repos
martin f. krafft [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
make ssh hooks run for all repos