madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

run update hooks post-pull & clone
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:38:51 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitbdbf49670b7878e8c0170681025250130d940f5f
treeab572fb748ed01dc886ba76c4fb8747b587bae67
parent3a560db96027600127a02df99d7aad8976571425
run update hooks post-pull & clone
.config/vcsh/hooks-available/systemd.update [moved from .config/vcsh/hooks-available/systemd.post-run+enter with 100% similarity]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/post-enter.systemd [deleted symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/post-run.systemd [deleted symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/systemd.post-clone [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/systemd.post-enter [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/systemd.post-pull [new symlink]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/systemd.post-run [new symlink]
.gitignore.d/systemd