madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Initial commit
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:08:46 +0000 (20:08 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 08:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +1300)
commit1e0a565b0aa73b3bdb68bfa10984c94f2b0c4be1
tree5cc0a626056bf9d2d2f6270a138935ee9fe18731
Initial commit
.config/taskwarrior/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.config/taskwarrior/rc [new file with mode: 0644]
.crontab.d/taskwarrior [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore.d/taskwarrior [new file with mode: 0644]
.taskrc [new symlink]
.var/taskwarrior/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.var/taskwarrior/hooks [new symlink]
.zsh/zshrc/parts.d/50-taskwarrior [new file with mode: 0644]