madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add support for attaching/calling extdata
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 23:32:06 +0000 (12:32 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 01:53:41 +0000 (14:53 +1300)
commitb2bea6a2530dc8ae41eb5120565406fb7317e3b5
treeda52dc468824d11f734af68a35a0a0b0bc4f1b99
parent385caf01793167d7087a1aec760edffb33a2d2a0
add support for attaching/calling extdata
.bin/task_attach [new file with mode: 0755]
.bin/task_call [new file with mode: 0755]
.config/taskwarrior/rc
.gitignore.d/taskwarrior
.zsh/zshrc/parts.d/50-taskwarrior