madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

backends: Do not perform field deletion for new tasks
authorTomas Babej <tomasbabej@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerTomas Babej <tomasbabej@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitf881626c51f4a954f0330ef141b1b3ff944e35df
treeb3ada21f6a0ba9d623c4caf7def0bdbac7849b8f
parentce0455c6318ad4623f10a0d35aea2d929fc57fdd
backends: Do not perform field deletion for new tasks
tasklib/backends.py