madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/top.git
2 years agoUpdate gitignore master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:53:33 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
Update gitignore

8 years agosort by %MEM
martin f. krafft [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:45:36 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
sort by %MEM

8 years agodefault to SMP view
martin f. krafft [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:45:30 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
default to SMP view

10 years agoshow full command lines in memoryn window
martin f. krafft [Sat, 2 May 2009 06:35:33 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
show full command lines in memoryn window

10 years agofix default window
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 May 2009 07:37:11 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
fix default window

10 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 May 2009 07:32:50 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
initial checkin