madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add vcsh post-init hook to seed gitignore
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 03:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +1300)
commitb37d9708ad84dfa19ae40d878f9d354855072fa9
treecda9b1e63f1c8c67194e617e2a527fbc1349770e
parent5acd7a610ec0746d83738144aeb25d82f8d5caeb
add vcsh post-init hook to seed gitignore
.config/vcsh/hooks-available/post-init.write-gitignore [new file with mode: 0755]
.config/vcsh/hooks-enabled/post-init.write-gitignore [new symlink]
.gitignore.d/vcsh