madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add check for version in the-basics example (#2459)
authorMarco Edward Gorelli <marcogorelli@protonmail.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 03:24:09 +0000 (04:24 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 03:24:09 +0000 (20:24 -0700)
commit0540591e256c6121ee0bac970024501fcdcb8c0c
tree1b096cecb6c5773d2db830227693e7c570c82c47
parent22747a6937d53e38397e96c4ed5ed0571db31f71
add check for version in the-basics example (#2459)
.pre-commit-config.yaml
scripts/check_version_in_basics_example.py [new file with mode: 0644]