madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Allow to pass the FileMode options in the vim plugin (#1319)
authorshaoran <shaoran@sakuranohana.org>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 00:31:29 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 00:31:29 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
commit09915f4bd2d13652c089b9a96408b39116d82eb0
tree7ff32c1758fac1d93d2223116aad452060882e0c
parent31a9d8a184a4dd2268df53672ec5dbc017a5eec9
Allow to pass the FileMode options in the vim plugin (#1319)
CHANGES.md
autoload/black.vim
docs/integrations/editors.md
plugin/black.vim