madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

blib2to3: support unparenthesized wulruses in more places (#2447)
authorRichard Si <63936253+ichard26@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 20:59:01 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 20:59:01 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commit366a0806eb4edd94d4d20cc6912333586bdc9fa7
tree183665766fcdc7ca47b2fe9cece3da72217f3452
parent8a59528c2d8ae1ef5f366039c728614aaf1a470b
blib2to3: support unparenthesized wulruses in more places (#2447)

Implementation stolen from PR davidhalter/parso#162. Thanks parso!

I could add support for these newer syntactical constructs in the
target version detection logic, but until I get diff-shades up
and running I don't feel very comfortable adding the code.
CHANGES.md
src/blib2to3/Grammar.txt
src/blib2to3/README
tests/data/pep_572_py310.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/data/pep_572_py39.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_black.py