madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Use platformdirs over appdirs (#2375)
authorBernát Gábor <gaborjbernat@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:45:47 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
commit4dd100bff283b3c60ce67491dd53f47b45f68ac2
tree55bfa8b2c9dce2261632cb4ab11c0024712ca439
parente3000ace2fd1fcb1c181bb7a8285f1f976bcbdc7
Use platformdirs over appdirs (#2375)

Signed-off-by: Bernát Gábor <bgabor8@bloomberg.net>
Signed-off-by: Bernát Gábor <gaborjbernat@gmail.com>
CHANGES.md
Pipfile
Pipfile.lock
setup.py
src/black/cache.py