madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Bump typed-ast minimum to 1.4.3 for 3.10 compat (#2519)
authorRichard Si <63936253+ichard26@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 00:36:57 +0000 (20:36 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 00:36:57 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit872bb9474efe683efaed1626c4c0172738634f28
treebd53f5208660b2088e52633a45d6d0685b4fa526
parent3500e1cda5bef73ddc7eaf79be6c67c918738936
Bump typed-ast minimum to 1.4.3 for 3.10 compat (#2519)
CHANGES.md
Pipfile
Pipfile.lock
setup.py