madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Test on Python 3.10-dev (#2406)
authorHugo van Kemenade <hugovk@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:29:11 +0000 (07:29 -0700)
commit8ea641eed5b9540287a8e9a9afa1458b72b9b630
treef5e11ac77433399e8e1bdd57b25f5d110c0b3f90
parent4760b6e71e73809f8197a111486fb692cbc19692
Test on Python 3.10-dev (#2406)
.github/workflows/fuzz.yml
.github/workflows/primer.yml
.github/workflows/test.yml
tox.ini