madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Improve AST safety parsing error message (#2304)
authorFelix Hildén <felix.hilden@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:24:55 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
commit91773b89097927a2393bc5223295d37ed26e1632
treea9576d8e3697f56c1edc6854c0264b35ff888ca3
parent2946d3b03d499475ed2276e590516df46d01d01a
Improve AST safety parsing error message (#2304)

Co-authored-by: Hasan Ramezani <hasan.r67@gmail.com>
CHANGES.md
src/black/parsing.py
tests/test_black.py