madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/xscreensaver.git
4 years agochange image directory master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:31:03 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
change image directory

4 years agonew image directory
martin f. krafft [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
new image directory

4 years agoupdated zoom for slideshow
martin f. krafft [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:15:05 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
updated zoom for slideshow

4 years agoadd gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:07:54 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
add gitignore file

4 years agonew image directory
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:06:17 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
new image directory

6 years agoshow more of the image with glslideshow
martin f. krafft [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
show more of the image with glslideshow

6 years agorecreate configuration file wit xs-demo to fix glslideshow
martin f. krafft [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:06:28 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
recreate configuration file wit xs-demo to fix glslideshow

8 years agonew version update
martin f. krafft [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 08:05:57 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
new version update

9 years agoupdated settings by new config tool
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:10:49 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
updated settings by new config tool

10 years agoonly start xscreensaver if not already running
martin f. krafft [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 07:11:43 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
only start xscreensaver if not already running

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
11 years agomake xscreensaver file a real file
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:24:42 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
make xscreensaver file a real file

11 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 21:35:09 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
initial checkin