madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

space fix
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commit3124e5d2ab7125a711be3e9747b787914d2c7ee0
tree6a786828496f31fb2677dfa622e9d9394a92df06
parent8ae4de427aa82a91921dc30394d91236f39bdd0d
space fix
.Xdefaults