madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

enable font size extension
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:53:31 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit5a12b8927d1fad83964638d5e2fc9c3bf8a6679a
treed71fea80de0ec9a38b44b2715363acef62ae2d84
parentad9a4918a686a211e0eb6d289a5822896f3c4190
enable font size extension
.Xresources
.urxvt/ext/font-size [new file with mode: 0755]